聯絡我們

一般查詢,請以下列方式與我們聯絡:

 

電子郵件 info@corson.co.nz
免付費專線 (紐西蘭境內) 0800 CORSON (0800 267 766)
專線電話 +64 6 869 1320
傳真 +64 6 867 9307
郵寄地址 PO Box 1046, Gisborne 4040, New Zealand
公司地址 415 Gladstone Road, Gisborne 4040, New Zealand

 

 

公司總部

姓名   電子郵件 行動電話 專線電話
John Corson 董事總經理 johna@corson.co.nz +64 21 222 9319 +64 6 869 1381
John Musgrave 总经理 John Musgrave +64 21 825 727 +64 6 869 1384
Kevin Narbey 財務長 kevinn@corson.co.nz   +64 6 869 1382
Brett Thompson 大洋洲销售经理 Brett Thompson +64 21 407 856 +64 6 869 1380

 

吉斯伯恩碾磨廠、Corson 穀物

電話 +64 6 869 1399
傳真 +64 6 867 9736
郵寄地址 PO Box 1046, Gisborne 4040, New Zealand
公司地址 44 Cochrane Street, Gisborne 4040, New Zealand

 

姓名   電子郵件 行動電話 專線電話
Wayne Lamont 廠長 waynel@corson.co.nz 021 916 758 06 869 1399
Richard Hyland 穀物採購經理 richardh@corson.co.nz 021 243 6325 06 869 1394
Karen Finch 食品銷售/物流 karenf@corson.co.nz 021 022 0232 06 869 1393
Steve Brown 品管經理 steveb@corson.co.nz   06 869 1391
Ant Hulley 工程師   021 020 17738  

 

華威碾磨廠、Defiance 玉米產品公司

電話 +61 7 4661 1233
傳真 +61 7 4661 3749
郵寄地址 PO Box 901, Warwick, QLD 4370 Australia
公司地址 Churchill Drive, Warwick, QLD 4370 Australia

 

姓名   電子郵件 行動電話
Bob Fox 總經理 bobf@corson.co.nz +61 418 710 329
Grahame Peacock 碾磨廠經理 grahamep@corson.co.nz +61 407 832 914
Michelle Williamson 品管經理 michellew@corson.co.nz  
Rodney Walker 穀物採購專員 rodneyw@corson.co.nz +61 428 721 532

 

topright-maize.jpg